Enter Title here?

I don’t have much to say really. My weekend was busy, but was it really that interesting to write a blog about? You decide.
Friday:
I finished off the website design for the project i’m doing at the moment. I’m quite happy with what we came up with. At around 5pm, I met Greg at his house, and went to the football (NRL). It was the Broncos vs Tigers, and the Tigers won woo! When we got home, Greg made us a noodle omelet. They’re usually quite good, but this one was a bit burnt (by a bit I mean, kind of a lot). Sorry Greg.


Saturday:
We went present shopping, and lost $4 to those stupid skill tester machines that had awesome Toy Story 3 toys to win. I then went home and got ready for Amy, Kristy and Nat’s 21st party. Emma and I were meeting Erin at her house at 6pm. I was late. Emma and I were both wearing the same dress (Erin’s bridesmaid dresses. Yes, they were a bit annoying). The party wasn’t too bad. We drank a bit, so it made it more enjoyable. Haha, afterwards we went to Mc Donalds (while drunk), and on the way back to Erin’s house, I remembered my camera. I had left it at the twins house. So we had to go back. Sorry Nick. Also, thank you to Greg for picking me up at 12am 😀


Sunday:
It was Dylan’s (Greg’s nephew’s) birthday. We all met at this totally awesome park near Logan Hospital. There was heaps to eat/snack on, and heaps of different balls to play with lol. After the party, I caught the bus to work…grrr.

All in all…A good weekend.

0 Responses to “Enter Title here?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




July 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031